New Work!

I haven’t posted in a while but there are plenty of new works (and some old ones too) posted on my website! Go check it out. I’ve added some new galleries as well as some new works to some of the existing galleries.

Below is a snapshot of my new “Commissions” gallery on my website.

I do many pet portraits, house and property portraits and any other sentimental still life or landscapes you can think of. The majority of the commissions I do are for friends or family of the purchaser. They make great thoughtful gifts.

 

commissioned pet portraits and house portraits

Commissions, various media

Leave a Reply

