Hanging the show

I spent this morning working with Caitlin and Bryan at Runnels Gallery, organizing the salon-style hanging of my show. There is still a lot to be done including lighting and furniture arranging, not to mention some framing! However, I can finally tell how it will fit in the space and am getting really excited about the final outcome.

photo of an art exhibit being hung

Before the hanging of the show

Below is the Fine Art list of Events this fall.

My show is circled, the arrow indicates a student art show I am jurying and the hearts indicate the choir performances I’m in. If you’re nearby, come out and enjoy them all! (click on image to see larger)

Poster of Fine Arts Events for Fall 2011 ENMU

ENMU Fall Fine Arts Events

Leave a Reply

