Day 2, Day 3 and Day 4 of the Drawing Challenge

Whooops! Not one day into this challenge I forgot to draw and post. Don’t worry, I have already caught up and am still enthusiastic about the rest of the month’s drawings.

Day two was favorite animal… Currently my favorite animal is a cat – my cat to be specific. She is lovely.

graphite sketch of cat

Dragon sleeping

Day three of the challenge was Favorite food. Mine is pizza or…

drawing marker of favorite food pizza sushi

Pizza or Sushi

Day four is favorite place. I choose a two story bookstore. Not that I have been in one recently… or ever… but I’m reading The Haunted  Bookshop by Christopher Morely right now and well, it deserves to be drawn. I would LOVE being there right now…

sketchbook drawing marker of library book store two story

The two story bookstore

Leave a Reply

