Day 13 of the Drawing Challenge

Day 13 of the drawing challenge calls for a comic. This drawing challenge has held me up for a few days. I adore comics but am never quite sure how to cram the stories I want to tell into a small comic panel. I get caught in one depiction of a human and end up ā€“ much later ā€“ with one nice drawing of a character, unable (or unwilling?) to reproduce them the seven more times I’d need to.

So… here is the kind of comic I can produce. You should be able to click on the image to see it a bit larger.

pen and ink comic strip about birds and ikea

the Burds

Leave a Reply

